Shop Talk with the Guys at FSBreak

Last Sunday I had the opportunity to do an interview with Eric McClintock and Mark Stewart of FSBreak, the weekly podcast. I was a little nervous about it. After all, I’ve never done radio or audio interviews before. Turns out I needn’t have worried. It was great fun, and we had a good chat about a wide range of FS scenery topics.

Give it at listen!

One response to “Shop Talk with the Guys at FSBreak

  1. “I was a little nervous about it. ”

    Funny thing is, we’ve been doing this for 6 months now, and I still get nervous to the point where I have butterflies in my stomach before every single show. It isn’t as bad as it was in the early days, but I still get nervous right up until we start.

Leave a Reply

