Welcome!

For those who are visiting for the first time, welcome! And for those of you who followed the link from my old blog, I’m glad you found me. I got to comparing features of WordPress with those of my old host, and found the advantages too great to ignore. Thanks, Jon Patch, for opening my eyes! Please be sure to update your links to the new site, as I won’t be posting any more on the old iBlueYonder on Blogger.com.

3 responses to “Welcome!

  1. Good move….. WordPress has some nice features 🙂

    Francois

  2. Hi Bill,

    I’ve contemplated moving over to wordpress myself, but too many people have linked my blog to where it resides now, so it would be cumbersome for me to move it. Blogger recently changed their templates to allow categories, and that was the biggest reason I wanted to move, but I think I shall stay for now.

    Best,

    Owen

    P.S. I’ve updated your link on my blog.

  3. Followed through (I’m staying with Blogger for the time being). Subscribed at new site.

    Looks good!

    Alex Feldstein [MS MVP]
    EFFC-1069

Leave a Reply

